Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Teachers Students Public Holidays Islamic Holidays Student Contact Days Staff Contact Days(incl PD Days) Staff PD Days
CALENDAR YEAR 2021
TERM 1
(Week 1 -10)
Wed 27 Jan – Thu 01 Apr Thu 28 Jan – Thu 01 Apr Tue 26 Jan – Australia Day
Mon 1 Mar – Labour Day
45 46 Wed 27 Jan
T1 Break Fri 02 Apr – Fri 16 Apr Fri 02 Apr – Fri 19 Apr Fri 2 Apr – Good Friday
Mon 5 Apr – Easter Monday
TERM 2
(Week 1 -11)
Mon 19 Apr – Fri 02 Jul Tue 20 Apr – Fri 02 Jul Mon 26 Apr – Anzac Day
Mon 7 Jun – WA Day
*Thur 13 May – Eid Ul Fitr 51 52 Mon 19 Apr
T2 Break Mon 5 Jul – Fri 16 Jul Thu 28 Jan – Thu 01 Apr Wed 27 Jan – Thu 01 Apr Wed 27 Jan – Thu 01 Apr Wed 27 Jan – Thu 01 Apr Wed 27 Jan – Thu 01 Apr Wed 27 Jan – Thu 01 Apr
    SCHOOL SHUTDOWN PERIOD – TERM 2 BREAK – (Mon 12 Jul – Fri 16 July)
TERM 3
(Week 1 -10)
Mon 19 Jul – Fri 24 Sep Wed 21 Jul – Eid Ul Adha 48 49 Mon 19 Jul
T3 Break Mon 27 Sep – Fri 08 Oct Mon 27 Sep – Queens Birthday
TERM 4
(Week 1 -10)
Mon 11 Oct – Fri 17 Dec 48 50 Mon 11 Oct
Fri 17 Dec
SUMMER BREAK Mon 20 Dec – Mon 24 Jan Fri 17 Dec – Wed 26 Jan Sat 25 Dec – Christmas Day
Sun 26 Dec – Boxing Day
Fri 01 Jan – New Year
    SCHOOL SHUTDOWN PERIOD – TERM 4 BREAK – (Mon 20 Dec 2021 – Fri 7 Jan 2022)
192 197 5
2021 Pupil Free Days
TERM 1 Wed 27 Jan
TERM 2 Mon 19 Apr
TERM 3 Mon 19 July
TERM 4  Mon 11 Oct
Fri 17 Dec
2021 Start Dates
TERM 1 Staff Wed 27 Jan 2021
TERM 1 Students Thu 28 Jan 2021
2022 Start Dates
TERM 1 Staff Tue 25 Jan 22
TERM 1 Students Thu 27 Jan 22
SCHOOL SHUTDOWN PERIOD
(Non Teaching Staff)

  • 2021 Term 2 – Mon 12 Jul – Fri 16 Jul 21
  • 2021 Term 4 – Mon 20 Dec 2021 – Fri 7 Jan 2022
*Important Islamic Dates
Please note these days may vary by 1-2 subjects to moonsighting
Thur 13 May 2021 – Eid ul Fitr
Wed 21 Jul 2021 – Eid Ul Adha
Approved by

Abdullah Khan
Executive Principal
4-Feb-21